Find Reviews
This is the "Find Articles" page of the "ENG 345: Why Lovecraft, Why Now?: H. P. Lovecraft and the Weird Fiction Tradition" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENG 345: Why Lovecraft, Why Now?: H. P. Lovecraft and the Weird Fiction Tradition  

This guide has been prepared for Professor Jeffrey Weinstock's ENG 345, Why Lovecraft, Why Now?: H. P. Lovecraft and the Weird Fiction Tradition, by Aparna Zambare
Last Updated: Mar 18, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/eng345-lovecraft Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find Articles from Scholarly Periodical Databases

    • MLA International Bibliography  Icon  Icon
      Indexes books, articles, and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), an organization dedicated to the study and teaching of language and literature, the electronic version of the Bibliography dates back to 1925 and contains over 2 million citations from more than 4,400 periodicals (including peer-reviewed e-journals) and 1,000 book publishers.
    • JSTOR  Icon  Icon
      A non–profit service that archives over one thousand academic journals and other scholarly content.
    • Project Muse  Icon
      Project MUSE provides full text, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
    • Philosopher's Index  Icon  Icon
      Covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language.
    • Humanities Full Text  Icon
      A selective database covering over 465 journals in the humanities from 1984 to the present. Includes not only feature articles, but also book reviews, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction (including dramas and poems), and reviews of plays and television and radio programs. Also includes some non-English records.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Bibliographer

    Profile Image
    Aparna Zambare
    Contact Info
    214 Park Library
    (989) 774 6427
    aparna.zambare@cmich.edu
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip