Chat
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Research Help
| Telephone (989) 774 - 3470 |
Text Message (989) 572 - 0411 |
In Person |
By Appointment |
Find An Article
The following databases will help you find useful articles in your area of study.
- Philosopher's Index
Covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language. - Women's Studies International
Covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language. - JSTOR
A non–profit service that archives over one thousand academic journals and other scholarly content. - Project Muse
Project MUSE provides full text, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences. - GenderWatch
A full-text database of information on women's and gender issues. Sources include journal and magazine articles, books, conference proceedings, and government documents. - Eighteenth Century Collections OnlineA comprehensive digital edition of The Eighteenth Century microfilm set printed in the United Kingdom and the Americas, between 1701 and 1800. Consists of books, pamphlets, broadsides, and ephemera on the subjects of history, fine arts, literature, language, religion, philosophy, and law. Also included are significant collections of women writers of the eighteenth century, collections on the French Revolution, and eighteenth-century editions of the works of Shakespeare.
Locate a Specific Article or Journal
Subject Bibliographer |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
