*Economics: General Economic Statistics

Provides statistics about American communities from the Dicennial Census, Economic Census and American Community Survey.

Information on U. S. Economic Accounts.

Describes Census Bureau programs that provide statistics about U.S. businesses and governments. Each description includes links to data products, related programs and additional information.

provides annual measures of business dynamics (such as job creation and destruction, establishment births and deaths, and firm startups and shutdowns) for the economy and aggregated by establishment and firm characteristics.

Gov. Doc. C59.11/3-1:year

Provides detailed annual data for U.S. business establishments by geography, industry, and enterprise size.

Site of links to free, easily available economic time series data useful for economic research, in particular economic forecasting.

The purpose of this service is to provide easy access to current U. S. Federal economic indicators.

Database of international statistics on production, trade and products related to food and agriculture.

Provides links to scanned images of historical economic statistical publications, releases, and documents.

The official economic data site of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. It provides economic and financial information in an easy-to-use format.

A discovery tool that provides search capabilities for datasets published on the Web.

Global Poverty Mapping Project seeks to enhance current understanding of the global distribution of poverty and the geographic and biophysical conditions of where the poor live. Contains zipped data sets.

World's largest archive of computerized social science data.

International lists of free and easily accessible social, economic and general data from official or similar "quotable" sources, especially those providing current data and time series.

Bibliography of online and print sources of demographic information.

Average personal income data for the 50 states.

U.S international economic statistics updated monthly.

Aims to be the internet's most useful database for country, demographic, social, and economic information. The analytics allow for in-depth analysis and provide a complete picture of your topic of interest. Vizala only uses data from trusted sources and includes links to the original source for maximum transparency.