This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Physical Education and Sport" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physical Education and Sport   Tags: health professions, health sciences, physical education, sport  

Last Updated: Apr 8, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/physicaleducationandsport Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    Intended to include links to selected Article databases relevant to the topic area.

    • CINAHL with full text  Icon  Icon
      Nursing and allied health database which includes many fulltext articles.
    • ERIC - ProQuest  Icon
      ERIC provides records for documents and journal articles on education related topics from 1966-present. It covers every age and sector of education-related topics.
    • SPORTdiscus  Icon  Icon
      Provides citations and abstracts to articles in scholarly and trade journals, dissertations, research reports, conference proceedings, and books on physical education, sports medicine, sport administration, and leisure and recreation among other topics.
    • Sports Business Research Network
      Includes market research from the National Sporting Goods Association; U.S. Department of Commerce; various sports governing bodies; and full-text articles from 14 magazines and newsletters. Subjects covered include: sporting goods industry, sports sponsorship and marketing, broadcasting, facilities, and new media
    • Dissertations and Theses  Icon  Icon
      Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. Many are available in fulltext.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Robin Sabo
    Contact Info
    213 Park Library
    989-774-1927
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip