- Public Administration Abstracts:
Bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
- Military & Government Collection
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of these sites. The Military & Government Collection™ provides full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals. The database also includes full text for 245 pamphlets and offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles.
- Political Science Abstracts
Abstracts of materials from public affairs magazines, major news magazines, professional journals, and books devoted to politics and political analysis from 1975 to the present.
- PAIS International
Chronicling global public policy and social issues including education policy, health condition policy, labor conditions and policy, social conditions and policy, and population policy etc. The information is drawn from over 3,600 sources and covers from 1972 to present.
- Citation Chaining
Citation chaining is a research strategy to "chain" more relevant materials for a topic. This five part video tutorial explains what citations are, how to identify citations from different types of sources, as well as how to locate backward and forward citations.
- Citation Linker
If you have information about a specific article, you can use this tool to check the availability of the full text article.