This is the "Find Articles/Databases" page of the "Physician Assistant" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physician Assistant   Tags: health professions, health sciences, medicine, physician assistant  

Last Updated: Apr 5, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/content.php?pid=198489 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles/Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article/Databases

    • PubMed
      Public Medline-Links to CMU fulltext journals.
    • Access Medicine  Icon
      A comprehensive collection of electronic medical resources including Practice Guidelines.
    • Clinical Key
      Full text access to selected medical texts, medical journals, practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials.
    • CINAHL with full text  Icon  Icon
      Nursing and allied health database which includes many fulltext articles.
    • SPORTdiscus  Icon  Icon
      Covers exercise physiology, sports medicine, and injury prevention rehabilitation.
    • PsycINFO  Icon  Icon
      Major psychology database.
    • Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database
      Reliable information on nutritional and herbal supplements.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Robin Sabo
    Contact Info
    213 Park Library
    989-774-1927
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip