- ABI/INFORM Global
Index to periodical articles on all areas of business from U.S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text.
- Academic OneFile
A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications
- Art Full Text
Indexes major English-language periodicals, yearbooks, museum bulletins, bibliographies, notices of competitions and awards, conference reports, review articles, interviews, as well as European periodicals in a number of different languages. Subjects include industrial design, interior design, textiles, and more.
- Art Index Retrospective
Indexes art literature including history and design.
- Business and Industry News (LexisNexis)
Business articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts.
A free online database of interior design research sponsored by the University of Minnesota and featuring Research Summaries targeting current issues in design scholarship.
- Wilson Business Abstracts with Full Text
Indexes and abstracts articles from periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere, including the leading business magazines and trade and research journals, plus the full text of selected periodicals.
- Wilson OmniFile Full Text Select
Indexes full text articles in a wide range of disciplines including the arts, interior design, textiles, and more.
- Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
Ulrichsweb is an easy to search source of detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types: academic and scholarly journals, e-journals, peer-reviewed titles, popular magazines, newspapers, newsletters, and more. Records provide data points such as ISSN, publisher, language, subject, abstracting & indexing coverage, full-text database coverage, tables of contents, and reviews.
- MLA Directory of Periodicals
Contains information on over 6,000 journals and book series that fall within the scope of the MLA International Bibliography. Entries list contact information, frequency of publication, descriptions of scope, circulation figures, links to online content, peer review, and submission guidelines.