Chat
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Research Help
| Telephone (989) 774 - 3470 |
Text Message (989) 572 - 0411 |
In Person |
By Appointment |
Find An Article
- ABI InformIndex to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. How do I search.
- Applied Science and Technology Full TextProvides information on management, careers and employment, and financial trends in the scientific and technological fields.
- Business Abstracts Full TextInternational English-language business magazines, covering accounting, finance, management, and small business. Covers 1982 to the present. How do I search.
- Computer DatabaseComputer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology.
- DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals-Computer ScienceCovers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.
- DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals-Information SystemsCovers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.
- DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals-Information TechnologyCovers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.
- INSPECScientific and technical journals, proceedings, books and dissertations.
Locate a Specific Article or Journal
Subject Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
