This is the "Find Articles" page of the "PES 118 History of Sport in America" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

PES 118 History of Sport in America  

Last Updated: Apr 2, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/content.php?pid=246817 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    Intended to include links to selected article databases relevant to the topic area.

    • Academic OneFile  Icon
      General multidisciplinary database that indexes peer-reviewed, full-text articles from leading journals and reference sources,
    • Wilson OmniFile Full Text Select  Icon
      General multidisciplinary database providing full-text articles from 1,300 scholarly journals and popular magazines back to 1994.
    • SPORTdiscus  Icon  Icon
      Includes scholarly articles, trade journals and research reports on sports topics.
    • ERIC - ProQuest  Icon
      Major education database from the US Department of Education.
    • Issues and Controversies  Icon
      Includes discussions of issues in collegiate athletics.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Robin Sabo
    Contact Info
    213 Park Library
    989-774-1927
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip