This is the "Find Articles" page of the "PHL 490: Senior Seminar in Philosophy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

PHL 490: Senior Seminar in Philosophy  

This guide has been created for Professor John Wrights's PHL 490, Senior Seminar in Philosophy, by Aparna Zambare.
Last Updated: Mar 18, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/PHI490 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    Intended to include links to selected Article databases relevant to the topic area.

    • Philosopher's Index  Icon  Icon
      Covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language.
    • JSTOR  Icon  Icon
      A non–profit service that archives over one thousand academic journals and other scholarly content.
    • Project Muse  Icon
      Project MUSE provides full text, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
    • Humanities Full Text  Icon
      A selective database covering over 465 journals in the humanities from 1984 to the present. Includes not only feature articles, but also book reviews, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction (including dramas and poems), and reviews of plays and television and radio programs. Also includes some non-English records.
    • Eighteenth Century Collections Online
      A comprehensive digital edition of The Eighteenth Century microfilm set printed in the United Kingdom and the Americas, between 1701 and 1800. Consists of books, pamphlets, broadsides, and ephemera on the subjects of history, fine arts, literature, language, religion, philosophy, and law. Also included are significant collections of women writers of the eighteenth century, collections on the French Revolution, and eighteenth-century editions of the works of Shakespeare.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Bibliographer

    Profile Image
    Aparna Zambare
    Contact Info
    214 Park Library
    (989) 774 6427
    aparna.zambare@cmich.edu
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip