This is the "Find Articles" page of the "MSA 603: Strategic Planning for the Administrator" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MSA 603: Strategic Planning for the Administrator  

Last Updated: Apr 1, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/MSA603 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    • ABI Inform
      Index to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. How do I search.
    • Business and Industry News
      Business articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts. How do I search.
    • Business & Management Practices
      Focuses on how organizations make and implement decisions, develop and launch new strategies, and plan for change. Includes case studies and how-to articles. Covers 1995 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text.
    • Military & Government Collection
      "Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites ... Provides cover-to-cover full text to nearly 300 journals and periodicals and abstracts for nearly 400 titles."
    • Political Science Abstracts
      Abstracts of materials from public affairs magazines, major news magazines, professional journals, and books devoted to politics and political analysis from 1975 to the present.
    • Public Administrataion Abstracts
      Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
    • Browse Databases by Title
      An alphabetic list of databases available to CMU.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Judy O'Dell
    Contact Info
    230 Park Library
    989-774-3787
    odell1j@cmich.edu
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip