Chat
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Research Help
| Telephone (989) 774 - 3470 |
Text Message (989) 572 - 0411 |
In Person |
By Appointment |
Find An Article
Intended to include links to selected Article databases relevant to the topic area.
- Philosopher's Index
Covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language. - WorldWide Political Science Abstracts
This database might be helpful for articles on political thought and theorists. - JSTOR
A non–profit service that archives over one thousand academic journals and other scholarly content. - Project Muse
Project MUSE provides full text, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences. - Eighteenth Century Collections OnlineA comprehensive digital edition of The Eighteenth Century microfilm set printed in the United Kingdom and the Americas, between 1701 and 1800. Consists of books, pamphlets, broadsides, and ephemera on the subjects of history, fine arts, literature, language, religion, philosophy, and law. Also included are significant collections of women writers of the eighteenth century, collections on the French Revolution, and eighteenth-century editions of the works of Shakespeare.
- Humanities Full Text
A selective database covering over 465 journals in the humanities from 1984 to the present. Includes not only feature articles, but also book reviews, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction (including dramas and poems), and reviews of plays and television and radio programs. Also includes some non-English records.
Locate a Specific Article or Journal
Subject Bibliographer |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
