Resources related to the subject of Business & Administration
Scroll down to see other business databases as well as databases related to communication, education and human behavior.
- ABI/INFORM Global
Articles from business magazines, management and professional publications, academic journals, trade and specialty publications, and international titles
- Business Abstracts with Full Text
Contains the full text of articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.
- Management & Organization Studies
A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1947 - current
- Public Administration Abstracts
Public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline
- Health Business Fulltext Elite
Health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management
A leading independent publisher of global research with impact in business, society, public policy, and education.
- ProQuest Entrepreneurship
Worldwide publications and multi-media related to the topic of Entrepreneurship.
- ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
Asian business and financial information from key international publications.
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Trade and industry business periodicals providing industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and many more.
- Small Business Collection
Provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories
- Business Insights: Essentials
Combines current news, business reports, and trusted reference sources with robust, interactive analysis tools. The intuitive user interface makes it easy to access in-depth information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
- Business and Management Practices
Provides access to bibliographic citations and full text (for 60% of citations) in core management journals and to management-related citations in additional business sources.
- General BusinessFile ASAP
Business and management topics
- Business and Company ASAP
Information on companies, markets and industries
- ABI/INFORM Dateline
Contains news and analysis, information on local markets, and more gathered from major business tabloids, magazines, daily newspapers, wire services, and city, state, and regional business publications.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
"Resource for students, researchers, and educators interested in any and all aspects of communication and mass media"
- ERIC - ProQuest
Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics
Applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality