This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Health Care Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Library Global Campus Library Services Clarke Historical Library cmich.edu

Health Care Administration   Tags: administration, health sciences, healthcare leadership, subject guides  

Resources related to the subject of Health Care Administration
Last Updated: Mar 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/gcls/healthcare Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Help

(800) 544-1452

Ask a Librarian

Email a Librarian

TEXT a Librarian
(989) 941-6774

Documents on Demand

Writing Help

      
     

    Chat with a Librarian

    Databases

    • Health Business Fulltext Elite  Icon
      Health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management
    • ABI/INFORM Global  Icon
      Articles from business magazines, management and professional publications, academic journals, trade and specialty publications, and international titles
    • MEDLINE (FirstSearch)  Icon
      Covers all areas of medicine, including dentistry and nursing
    • PUBMED Central (PMC)  Icon
      PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
    • CINAHL with Full Text  Icon  Icon
      Provides indexing for more than 2,700 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.
    • PsycINFO  Icon  Icon
      Applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality
    • Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition  Icon
      Scholarly and professional journals in medicine with a concentration on nursing and allied health. Many of the articles are available in full-text format
    • Health Reference Center Academic  Icon
      Multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information sources.
    • Cochrane Library  Icon
      Contains high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making
    • STAT!Ref  Icon
      Offers authoritative, evidence-based resources such as ACP PIER; ACP Medicine; and MedCalc 3000 in a variety of delivery options.

    A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

     

    A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

    N  |  O  |  P  |  QR  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  VW  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

     

    Google Scholar

    Need HELP searching?



    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip