This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Political Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Library Global Campus Library Services Clarke Historical Library cmich.edu

Political Science   Tags: government, political science, social sciences, subject guides  

Resources related to the subject of Political Science.
Last Updated: Jul 18, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/gcls/polisci Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Help

(800) 544-1452

Ask a Librarian

Email a Librarian

TEXT a Librarian
(989) 941-6774

Documents on Demand

Writing Help

      
     

    Chat with a Librarian

    Databases

    • WorldWide Political Science Abstracts  Icon  Icon
      Citations and abstracts in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public.
    • PAIS International  Icon
      Public Affairs Information Service - chronicling global public policy and social issues in the fields of education, business, health, government, science, and law
    • Public Administration Abstracts  Icon
      Public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline
    • Government Periodicals Index
      Provides detailed subject and author indexing to approximately 170 magazines and newsletters published by United States government agencies.
    • Congressional Universe  Icon
      Provides daily updated information, including full text of bills starting in 1989, public laws starting in 1988, committee reports starting in 1990, House and Senate documents starting in 1995, Congressional Record starting in 1985, Federal Register starting in 1980, National Journal starting in 1977.
    • Statistical Abstract of the United States  Icon
      Statistical Abstract of the United States is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
    • MetaLib
      "MetaLib is a federated search engine that searches multiple U.S. Federal government databases, retrieving reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources available online."
    • America, History & Life  Icon
      Index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present
    • ABI/INFORM Global  Icon
      Articles from business magazines, management and professional publications, academic journals, trade and specialty publications, and international titles

    A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

     

    A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

    N  |  O  |  P  |  QR  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  VW  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

     

    Google Scholar

    Need HELP searching?



    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip