Other Helpful Resources
Podcasts/Videos
This is the "Find Articles" page of the "ENG 311 for Dr. Amy Ford Carpenter" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENG 311 for Dr. Amy Ford Carpenter  

This resource guide has been prepared for Dr. Amy Ford Carpenter's ENG 311: Teaching Literature in Secondary Schools.
Last Updated: Mar 15, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/content.php?pid=273460 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    Intended to include links to selected Article databases relevant to the topic area.

    • ERIC - ProQuest  Icon
      The ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature.
    • Education Full Text  Icon
      Provides comprehensive coverage of an international range of English-language periodicals, monographs and yearbooks. Indexing coverage begins June 1983; abstracts are included beginning spring 1994; full text of some journals is available beginning Jan. 1996. Indexing and abstracting coverage is identical to that of Education index and Education abstracts.
    • LexisNexis Academic  Icon
      LexisNexis will be especially helpful to you if you are looking for newspaper articles. Articles listed in this database are non-scholarly but are published in leading newspapers and news agencies all over the world. You can just email the entire article to yourself.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Bibliographer

    Profile Image
    Aparna Zambare
    Contact Info
    214 Park Library
    (989) 774 6427
    aparna.zambare@cmich.edu
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip