This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Entrepreneurial Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Entrepreneurial Resources   Tags: entrepreneurship, small business  

Last Updated: May 8, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/entrepreneurial Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    • ABI Inform
      Index to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. How do I search.
    • ABI/INFORM dateline
      Local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Provides information not typically found in the national press sources. How do I search.
    • ABI/INFORM trade and industry
      Provides latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. How do I search.
    • Business Abstracts Full Text
      International English-language business magazines, covering accounting, finance, management, and small business. Covers 1982 to the present. How do I search.
    • Business and Industry News
      Business articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts. How do I search.
    • ProQuest Entrepreneurship
      Search worldwide publications and multi-media related to the topic of Entrepreneurship. Intended to bridge theory with practice, the Entrepreneurship database covers a wide spectrum of resources useful to educators, researchers, students and practitioners.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Judy O'Dell
    Contact Info
    230 Park Library
    989-774-3787
    odell1j@cmich.edu
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip