Resources related to the subject of Technology
- ABI/INFORM Global
Articles from business magazines, management and professional publications, academic journals, trade and specialty publications, and international titles
- Applied Science & Technology Full Text
Provides citations and some abstracts to chemistry, computer technology, data processing, energy related disciplines, engineering, mathematics and physics periodicals.
- Computer Database
Provides citations to 150 periodicals covering the computer, telecommunications and electronics industry; also provides full text of articles from 1983.
- Business Abstracts with Full Text
Contains the full text of articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.
Inspec is a major database for scientific and technical literature, covering the areas of astronomy, electronics, communications, computer science, engineering, information technology, and physics.
- ACM Digital Library
Full text of every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
- Academic OneFile
A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications
Knovel is specifically focused on the engineering community, offering an unmatched depth and breadth of validated engineering information from the most trusted sources. Other scientific topics are covered as well.