This is the "Journal Article Databases" page of the "General / Multidisciplinary" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Library Global Campus Library Services Clarke Historical Library cmich.edu

General / Multidisciplinary   Tags: current issues, general, multidisciplinary, subject guides  

General resources such as biographies, dictionaries, directories, encyclopedias, maps, newspapers, and statistics.
Last Updated: Jul 11, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/gcls/general Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Journal Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Help

(800) 544-1452

Ask a Librarian

Email a Librarian

TEXT a Librarian
(989) 941-6774

Documents on Demand

Writing Help

      
     

    Chat with a Librarian

    Multidisciplinary Journal Article Databases

    • Academic OneFile  Icon
      A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications
    • ECO [Electronic Collections Online]  Icon  Icon
      A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications
    • Expanded Academic ASAP  Icon
      A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications
    • Issues and Controversies  Icon
      Undergraduate-level explanations of the crucial issues we face today, exploring more than 800 hot topics in business, politics, government, education, and society.
    • General OneFile  Icon
      A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications
    • General Reference Center Gold  Icon
      A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications
    • ArticleFirst  Icon  Icon
      A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications
    • JSTOR  Icon  Icon
      Academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. In many cases, issues from the last 3-5 years are NOT available due to publisher restrictions.

    A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

     

    A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

    N  |  O  |  P  |  QR  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  VW  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

     

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip