Directories/OrganizationsSelected Websites
This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Counseling" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Library Global Campus Library Services Clarke Historical Library cmich.edu
Resources related to the subjects of Counseling.
Last Updated: Jan 9, 2014 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/gcls/counseling Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Help

(800) 544-1452

Ask a Librarian

Email a Librarian

TEXT a Librarian
(989) 941-6774

Documents on Demand

Writing Help

      
     

    Chat with a Librarian

    Article Databases

    • PsycINFO  Icon  Icon
      Applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality
    • PsycARTICLES  Icon  Icon
      Applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality
    • PsycTESTS  Icon
      Provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information.
    • ERIC - FirstSearch  Icon
      Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics
    • ERIC - ProQuest  Icon
      Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics
    • Education Full Text  Icon
      Leading publications in the field of education, preschool through college. Citations for articles published in English-language periodicals and yearbooks; full text available for many articles.
    • Psychology  Icon
      A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1941 - current
    • Psychology Collection
      Study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops -- and diminishes -- over time
    • PsychiatryOnline
      A leading online source of journal and book information on psychiatry and related sub-specialties. Includes access to the DSM-V.
    • Counseling and Therapy in Video  Icon
      An online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling
    • Social Services Abstracts  Icon  Icon
      Social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development
    • Social Sciences Full Text  Icon
      Abstracts of articles on the social sciences
    • Mental Measurements Yearbook / Buros Institute
      Reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas
    • Annual Reviews  Icon
      Annual Reviews publications are among the most highly cited in the scientific literature, and are available in print and online to individuals, institutions, and consortia throughout the world.
    • ABI/INFORM Global  Icon
      Articles from business magazines, management and professional publications, academic journals, trade and specialty publications, and international titles

    Ask GCLS

    A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

     

    A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

    N  |  O  |  P  |  QR  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  VW  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

     

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip