Chat
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Research Help
| Telephone (989) 774 - 3470 |
Text Message (989) 572 - 0411 |
In Person |
By Appointment |
Find An Article
- ABI InformIndex to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. How do I search.
- ABI/INFORM datelineLocal and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Provides information not typically found in the national press sources. How do I search.
- ABI/INFORM trade and industryProvides latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. How do I search.
- Business and Industry NewsBusiness articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts. How do I search.
- Business & Management PracticesFocuses on how organizations make and implement decisions, develop and launch new strategies, and plan for change. Includes case studies and how-to articles. Covers 1995 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text.
- DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals-Business and ManagementCovers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.
- Open J-GateAn electronic gateway to global journal literature in open access domain.
Locate a Specific Article or Journal
Subject Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
