This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Sport Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Library Global Campus Library Services Clarke Historical Library cmich.edu

Sport Administration   Tags: business, sports, subject guides  

Resources related to the subject of Sport Administration
Last Updated: Apr 5, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/gcls/sportsadministration Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Help

(800) 544-1452

Ask a Librarian

Email a Librarian

TEXT a Librarian
(989) 941-6774

Documents on Demand

Writing Help

      
     

    Chat with a Librarian

    Journal Article Databases

    • Sports Business Research Network
      News and market research from the National Sporting Goods Association and other industry sources on all aspects of sporting goods, sports equipment, participation, broadcasting and marketing
    • SPORTdiscus  Icon  Icon
      Recreation, exercise physiology, sports medicine, coaching, physical fitness, the psychology, history and sociology of sport, training, and conditioning
    • ABI/INFORM Global  Icon
      Articles from business magazines, management and professional publications, academic journals, trade and specialty publications, and international titles
    • ERIC - ProQuest  Icon
      Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics
    • PsycINFO  Icon  Icon
      Applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality
    • MEDLINE (FirstSearch)  Icon
      Covers all areas of medicine, including dentistry and nursing
    • LexisNexis Academic  Icon
      A multidisciplinary database with access to federal and state law cases and reviews; national and international newspaper articles; company and industry information; country data; and more.
    • Wilson Business Abstracts with Full Text  Icon
      Leading English-language business periodicals.
    • Academic OneFile  Icon
      A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications

    A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

     

    A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

    N  |  O  |  P  |  QR  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  VW  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

     

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip