Directories/Organizations
This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Public Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Library Global Campus Library Services Clarke Historical Library cmich.edu
Resources related to the subject of Public Administration
Last Updated: Mar 26, 2014 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/gcls/public_administration Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Help

(800) 544-1452

Ask a Librarian

Email a Librarian

TEXT a Librarian
(989) 941-6774

Documents on Demand

Writing Help

      
     

    Chat with a Librarian

    Public Administration Databases

    • PAIS International  Icon
      Public Affairs Information Service - chronicling global public policy and social issues in the fields of education, business, health, government, science, and law
    • Public Administration Abstracts  Icon
      Public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline
    • ABI/INFORM Global  Icon
      Articles from business magazines, management and professional publications, academic journals, trade and specialty publications, and international titles
    • WorldWide Political Science Abstracts  Icon  Icon
      Citations and abstracts in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public.
    • Military & Government Collection  Icon
      Academic journals, and other content Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government
    • Business Abstracts with Full Text  Icon
      Contains the full text of articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.
    • GPO Monthly Catalog  Icon  Icon
      U.S. government publications
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip