This is the "Find Articles" page of the "EDL 801: Quantitative Analysis in Educational Leadership" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

EDL 801: Quantitative Analysis in Educational Leadership  

This course is being taught by Frim Ampaw during Spring 2012.
Last Updated: May 7, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/EDL801 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    Here are the research databases most relevant to Educational Administration and Leadership.

    • ERIC - ProQuest  Icon
      This is the database of the Educational Resources Information Center. It contains annotated references to published and unpublished education-related literature from 1966-present.
    • Education Full Text  Icon
      This database indexes articles, studies, and book reviews on a wide array of education topics from preschool through college in English language periodicals and yearbooks. The date range of sources is 1983-present.
    • PsycINFO  Icon  Icon
      Indexes professional journals that include coverage of learning and education within psychology.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Stephanie Mathson
    Contact Info
    228 Park Library
    989-774-3071
    maths1sm@cmich.edu
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip