This is the "Find Articles" page of the "MKT 420: Advanced Selling and Negotiation" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MKT 420: Advanced Selling and Negotiation  

Last Updated: Mar 27, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/MKT420 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    • ABI Inform
      Index to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. How do I search.
    • Education Full Text
      Indexes journal articles published in the leading English-language periodicals in the field of education from 1983 to the present. It covers every age and sector of the educational community from preschool through college.
    • ERIC
      The ERIC database provides annotated references to documents and journal articles on education research and practice from 1966 to the present. It covers every age and sector of education-related topics.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Judy O'Dell
    Contact Info
    230 Park Library
    989-774-3787
    odell1j@cmich.edu
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip