- ABI Inform
Index to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. How do I search.
- Business Abstracts Full Text
International English-language business magazines, covering accounting, finance, management, and small business. Covers 1982 to the present. How do I search.
- PAIS International
Provides selective subjects and bibliographic access to periodicals, books, hearings, reports, gray literature, government publications, Internet resources, and other publications from 120 countries.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law.
- Public Administration Abstracts
Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
- Sociological Abstracts
Indexes and abstracts articles in the fields of sociology, anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law and penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies. Coverage also includes policy issues in areas such as aging, violence, abuse and neglect, crisis intervention, urban development, and development policy.
- Social Science Full Text
International, English-language periodicals in sociology, anthropology, geography, economics, political science, and law.
- Web of Science
The unique feature of this database is its indexing of citations. It is the online equivalent of the Science Citation Index (1945 to the present), the Social Sciences Citation Index (1956 to the present), and the Arts and Humanities Citation Index (1975 to the present).