This is the "Find Articles" page of the "FIN 573: International Finance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

FIN 573: International Finance   Tags: finance, financial analysis, international  

Last Updated: Apr 1, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/FIN573 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Research Help

Telephone
(989) 774 - 3470

Email

Text Message

(989) 572 - 0411

In Person

By Appointment
      

    Find An Article

    • ABI Inform
      Index to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. How do I search.
    • Banking Information Source
      This database includes essential banking industry publications providing information about the financial services industry, banking and industry trends.
    • Business Abstracts Full Text
      International English-language business magazines, covering accounting, finance, management, and small business. Covers 1982 to the present. How do I search.
    • Business and Industry News
      Business articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts. How do I search.
    • Kidon Media-Link
      Links to newspapers and other news sources from almost every country and territory in the world.
    • Major World Newspapers
      Search newspapers by region.
    • Online Newspapers
      Thousands of newspapers listed by region and country.
    • PAIS International
      Provides selective subjects and bibliographic access to periodicals, books, hearings, reports, gray literature, government publications, Internet resources, and other publications from 120 countries.
    • ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
      Detailed information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout the Eastern Hemisphere. Includes information on international trade.
    • Wire Service Stories
      Search national and international news wire reports.
     

    Locate a Specific Article or Journal

    Enter only as much information as you know. If you are not sure, leave it blank.
    Journal title
    * Required

    OR ISSN
    Year OR Exact date
    Volume Issue
    Start page End page
    DOI
      Clear  

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Judy O'Dell
    Contact Info
    230 Park Library
    989-774-3787
    odell1j@cmich.edu
    Send Email

    Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us


    CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

    Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip