Intended to include links to selected Article databases relevant to business topics. Search for corporate/business culture, market stategy, and management style.
- ABI Inform
Index to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1923 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. How do I search.
- America: History and Life
Provides bibliographic references to the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. This extensive database indexes articles from over 2,000 journals published worldwide.
Subject indexing and abstracts of journals and over 500 collective volumes per year, plus books, dissertations, and working papers. Covers 1969 to date and is updated monthly.
- Historical Abstracts
Provides bibliographic references to the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada). This database indexes articles from over 2,000 journals published worldwide.
- PAIS International
Indexes articles, books, government documents, and other international materials dealing with current public policy issues and world affairs.
- Social Sciences Full Text
International, English-language periodicals in sociology, anthropology, geography, economics, political science, and law. Covers 1983 to present and in updated monthly.
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields.