Directories/OrganizationsSelected Websites
COM 195COM 560COM 561COM 665COM 667
This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Communication Subject & Course Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Library Global Campus Library Services Clarke Historical Library cmich.edu

Communication Subject & Course Guide   Tags: business, communication, culture, current issues, education, social sciences, subject guides  

Resources related to the subject of Communication
Last Updated: Mar 26, 2014 URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/gcls/Communication Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Help

(800) 544-1452

Ask a Librarian

Email a Librarian

TEXT a Librarian
(989) 941-6774

Documents on Demand

Writing Help

      
     

    Chat with a Librarian

    Article Databases

    • Communication & Mass Media Complete  Icon
      "Resource for students, researchers, and educators interested in any and all aspects of communication and mass media"
    • Communications and Mass Media Collection
      More than 100 journals focused on all aspects of the communications field
    • Communication Studies  Icon
      A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1955 - current
    • ComIndex  Icon
      An electronic index to the literatures of the communication field (Communication Studies, Rhetoric, Journalism, Mass Communication, Speech). The literature included in this database is restricted to first line scholarship published in academic journals that serve the communication discipline.
    • ABI/INFORM Global  Icon
      Articles from business magazines, management and professional publications, academic journals, trade and specialty publications, and international titles
    • Social Sciences Full Text  Icon
      Abstracts of articles on the social sciences
    • Issues and Controversies  Icon
      Undergraduate-level explanations of the crucial issues we face today, exploring more than 800 hot topics in business, politics, government, education, and society.
    • PsycINFO  Icon  Icon
      Applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality
    • PsycARTICLES  Icon  Icon
      Applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality

    A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

     

    A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

    N  |  O  |  P  |  QR  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  VW  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

     

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip