Medicine: USMLE & Board Reviews

This Library Guide is designed to primarily support the College of Medicine curriculum. URL: http://libguides.cmich.edu/medicine

Search the CMU Libraries' Health Sciences Resources

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource.  

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource.  

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource.  

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource.  

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource.  

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource.  

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource.  

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Untitled Document

CMU Med Search

CMU MedSearch allows one to simultaneously search many of the Library's key health sciences resources, including databases, e-journals, e-books, and point of care resources.  The tabs at the top of the box allows one to directly connect to some of the Library's key health sciences resources through the blue hyperlink displayed for each resource. 

Loading

Medical Library Services

 

Chat with us!

Additional Library Assistance

These services are available through the

Park Library Reference Desk.

 

  Email the Park Reference Desk

      Via the "Ask A Librarian" online form or

      by e-mailing libref@cmich.edu

 

  Telephone

      Call the Park Library Reference Desk at

      (989) 774-3470

 

  In Person at the Reference Desk

      Includes the hours of service of the

      Park Library.

 

  By Appointment

      Includes the option of requesting an

      appointment with the Medical Librarian.

 

  LibraryAnswers

      Find answers to common library and

      research related questions, as

      answered by the CMU Librarians.

About the USMLE Examination

The United States Medical Licensing Examination (USMLE) is a three-step examination for medical licensure in the United States.  The USMLE assesses a physician's ability to apply knowledge, concepts, and principles, and to demonstrate fundamental patient-centered skills, that are important in health and disease and that constitute the basis of safe and effective patient care.

Self-Assessment Resources

USMLE Test Prep

 

Textbook-Related Self Assessment

USMLE Study Guides

General Study Guides

Free USMLE Practice Tests

Medical Librarian

Bradley A. Long, MSLS
Contact:
CMED 1427B & Park 233
CMU Cell Phone: (989) 854-6217
Office Phone [CMED 1427B]:
(989) 774-1241 >> forwards to CMU Cell Phone
Website / Blog Page

Writing Help

Central Michigan University Library, 250 East Preston Street, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-1100 | Contact Us

Global Campus Library Services | (800) 544-1452 | gclsref@cmich.edu | Contact Us

CMU, an AA/EO institution, strongly and actively strives to increase diversity and provide equal opportunity within its community.

Copyright © Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-4000 | Privacy Policy