Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contact the CMU Libraries
Find a Specific Article or Journal
Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)
"Resource for students, researchers, and educators interested in any and all aspects of communication and mass media"
Articles from scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. NOTE: In many cases, articles from the last 3-5 years are NOT available due to publisher copyright restrictions.
Market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, along with consumer attitudes and purchasing habits
ProQuest One Business
A comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Coverage of research in applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality, and more. A great source to find articles about why people think and feel the way they do.
Films on Demand (Full Collection)
Streaming videos from Films for the Humanities and Sciences, ABC News, NBC News, BBC, National Geographic, The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer, Bill Moyers, Shopware, The Open University, Cambridge Education, and many more.
Humanities Source (EBSCO)
Humanities Source is a valuable full-text database covering literary, scholarly and creative thought. It provides full text, indexing and abstracts for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities.
Arts, Media, and Design Librarian