B.C Open Collection by BCcampus that it is a Canadian government agency that works with post-secondary institutions to help adapt teaching and learning practices to best serve students.
GALILEO Open Learning Materials Open educational resources throughout the University System of Georgia, including open textbooks and ancillary materials. Most works have a Creative Commons license, allowing the reuse, redistribution, remix, and revision of these materials.
LibreTexts by LibreNet is a consortium of educators, its membership is open to all institutions from the K-12 space and higher education.
MERLOT A peer reviewed collection teaching and learning materials and faculty-developed services.
OER Commons a single search source that pulls OER resources from a variety of existing collections.
OpenStax is part of Rice University, which is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable corporation, publish high-quality, peer-reviewed, openly licensed college textbooks that are absolutely free online and low cost in print.
Teaching commons brings together OER that have been curated by librarians at colleges and universities throughout the US.
#GoPen Michigan Connect with educators from across Michigan to share ideas, learn how to incorporate OER into teaching and learning
MERLOT A peer reviewed collection teaching and learning materials and faculty-developed services.
Milne Open Textbooks Milne Library Publishing at SUNY Geneseo manages and maintains Milne Open Textbooks, a catalog of open textbooks authored and peer-reviewed by SUNY faculty and staff.
GALILEO Open Learning Materials Open educational resources throughout the University System of Georgia, including open textbooks and ancillary materials. Most works have a Creative Commons license, allowing the reuse, redistribution, remix, and revision of these materials.
LibreTexts by LibreNet is a consortium of educators, its membership is open to all institutions from the K-12 space and higher education.
OpenStax is part of Rice University, which is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable corporation, publish high-quality, peer-reviewed, openly licensed college textbooks that are absolutely free online and low cost in print.
Open Textbook Library licensed by authors and publishers to be freely used and adapted. Download, edit and distribute them at no cost. he Open Textbook Library is supported by the Open Education Network at University of Minnesota
PDXScholar the campus repository for PSU, includes over 33,000 PSU-produced articles, presentations, videos, post-prints, and other works that have been downloaded over 13 million times.
Open Education Resources Resources for finding open and sustainable teaching and learning materials by Humboldt State University.
Open Book Publishers UK publishing imprint that provides free online access and low cost formatted and print access to titles with a special emphasis on humanities, digital humanities, and social sciences.
Pressbooks Directory a free, searchable catalog that includes 6,505 open access books published by 174 organizations and networks using Pressbooks.
B.C Open Collection by BCcampus that it is a Canadian government agency that works with post-secondary institutions to help adapt teaching and learning practices to best serve students.
Open Textbooks Pilot Program by U.S. Department of Education. This pilot program emphasizes the development of projects that demonstrate the greatest potential to achieve the highest level of savings for students through sustainable, expanded use of open textbooks in high-enrollment courses or in programs that prepare individuals for in-demand fields.
American Government (OpenStax)An open textbook designed to meet the requirements of an introductory American government course.
Introduces learners to functional assessment (FA), which includes a variety of assessment approaches (indirect, observational, and experimental) for identifying the cause of an individual’s challenging behavior for the purpose of designing effective treatments.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
Detroit's Open Data Portal (.gov) initiative in order to increase public access to valuable data and information concerning City government operations and service delivery.
Global Open Data Index (.org) Tracking the state of open government data ... Compare countries Ranked table and map views of participating countries.
Open Data on AWS Amazon.com find datasets made publicly available through AWS services.
Open Michigan University of Michigan Deep Blue Data: openly available data developed and used in support of research at the University of Michigan.
A preprint is a version of a scientific manuscript posted on a public server prior to formal peer review. The followings are selected collections for interested users.
