Research Guides: DHA 700: Leadership Strategies for Healthcare Policy and Organizations: Find Articles

Textbook from CMU Libraries

Leadership 2050 : Critical Challenges, Key Contexts and Emerging Trends (ebook)
Publication Date: 2015
Read online, download book in EPUB format or chapters as PDFs.
*Adobe Digital Editions (free) is required to open downloaded EPUB ebooks.*

Google Scholar Find It! @ CMU Setup Instructions
Connect your Google Scholar searches with Central Michigan University Libraries resources!

CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing for more than 2,700 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.
Health Business Elite (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Provides articles on all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
MEDLINE Ultimate (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
This database provides full-text for many of the most-used biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE. Many journals are available with no embargo, allowing doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers to access to the information as soon as it is published.
Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.