Research Guides: DHA 710: Qualitative Analysis in Health Care: Find Articles

Contact the CMU Libraries

	Ask a Librarian
	Call (989) 774-3114
	Email
	Schedule a Consultation

Looking for a Specific Article or Journal?

Article Databases

CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing for more than 2,700 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.
Cochrane Library This link opens in a new window
Leading resource for systematic reviews in health care.
Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Indexes dissertations and theses from around the world from 1861 to present. Includes some full-text content.
Health Business Elite (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Provides articles on all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.
Healthcare Administration Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Offers international coverage to provide health administration researchers, hospital libraries, and health authorities with the highest quality content, much of which is not available elsewhere, from over 260 publishers. Content featured includes over 6,000 specialist doctoral dissertations and theses and over 1,100 reports from Business Monitor International related to the health care industry.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
The premier research platform to find and analyze scholarly research literature on Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts, and Humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.