Queer Literature: Find Articles

The MLA International Bibliography is a subject index for books, articles, and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. The electronic version of the Bibliography dates back to 1925 and contains more than 2.2 million citations from more than 4,400 periodicals and 1,000 book publishers.

A database of humanities and social science content. Offers complete, full-text versions of more than 700 scholarly journals from many of the world's leading universities and scholarly societies and more than 60,000 books from more than 100 publishers.

Articles from scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. NOTE: In many cases, articles from the last 3-5 years are NOT available due to publisher copyright restrictions.

A database of full-text articles on critics and theorists, critical and theoretical schools and movements, and the critical and theoretical innovations of specific countries and historical periods. Each entry includes a selective bibliography.

Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics

Devoted to women's and gender issues.

Coverage of research in applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality, and more.

Sociology, anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law and penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies

Provides the full publication details needed to locate plays, links to the full text of plays available on the Web, and other resources.