*Law

Legal Rerences via Westlaw

• Black’s Law Dictionary, Eleventh Edition. (2019).
• American Jurisprudence 2d is a legal encyclopedia organized by legal topics in an alphabetical sequence, can develop significant knowledge of a field of law and its terminology.
• American Law Reports provides a useful summary and analysis of the law in a specific area, and include citations to relevant primary law and other secondary sources.
• Corpus Juris Secundum is an encyclopedia of United States law at the federal and state levels,

Business

• Encyclopedia of Law and Economics
• The Oxford handbook of behavioral economics and the law
• The Oxford handbook of corporate law and governance

Education

• Encyclopedia of law and higher education
• The Palgrave Handbook of Education Law for Schools

Health

• The law of healthcare administration
• The Oxford handbook of U.S. health law

International Law

• The Oxford handbook of comparative constitutional law
• The handbook of comparative criminal law
• The Oxford Handbook of Comparative Constitutional Law
• The Oxford international encyclopedia of legal history
• The Oxford handbook of European Union law 
• The Oxford handbook of international human rights law
• The Oxford handbook of international law in armed conflict
• The Oxford handbook of international trade law
• The Oxford handbook of Islamic law

Social Science

• Encyclopedia of the Philosophy of Law and Social Philosophy
• Encyclopedia of religion and the law in America
• Encyclopedia of United States Indian policy and law
• The employer's legal handbook : manage your employees & workplace effectively
• Housing Law Handbook (4th Ed)
• Major Acts of Congress
• The philosophy of law : an encyclopedia
• The Oxford handbook of criminal law
• The Oxford handbook of jurisprudence and philosophy of law
• The Oxford handbook of language and law
• The Oxford handbook of law and politics
• The Oxford handbook of psychology and law