Research Guides: Educational Leadership: Find Articles

Contact the CMU Libraries

Here are the Find an Article databases most relevant for searching Educational Leadership topics.

Education Source (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Education Source provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers all levels of education as well as all educational specialties like multilingual education, health education, and testing.
ERIC (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
This is the database of the Educational Resources Information Center. It contains annotated references to published and unpublished education-related literature from 1966-present.
ProQuest One Education This link opens in a new window
ProQuest One Education is the only multi-format full-text education solution which indexes all included content with the ERIC thesaurus, the recognized authority for searching Education literature. This provides ease and consistency for researchers of all levels, helping instructors and librarians train students in an essential tool.
PsycINFO (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Indexes professional journals that include coverage of learning and education within psychology.
Westlaw This link opens in a new window
Offers full text coverage to thousands of news databases arranged geographically and topically, hundreds of newswires as well as business, trade, and professional publications. Full text access to federal and state case and statutory law, and European Union information.