Research Guides: *Business Administration: Find Articles

Contact the CMU Libraries

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
Covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.

IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
This database is a core collection of engineering, computing, and technology publications. It includes IEEE Society-sponsored transactions, journals and magazines, conference proceedings, and published IEEE standards. Full text coverage from 1988 to the present, with select coverage of content published since 1872.
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
PsycINFO (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality. How do I search.
Social Sciences Research Network (SSRN) This link opens in a new window
Devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and composed of a number of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
The premier research platform to find and analyze scholarly research literature on Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts, and Humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions. How do I search.