Mathematics: Mathematics Education

Includes over 1,000 full-text journals and 18,000 dissertations, supporting research on the theory and practice of education. Also, covers not only the literature on primary, secondary, and higher education but also special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.

Education Source provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers all levels of education as well as all educational specialties like multilingual education, health education, and testing.

A great source for scholarly articles, reports, and other information on Educational topics.

Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics

Articles from scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. NOTE: In many cases, articles from the last 3-5 years are NOT available due to publisher copyright restrictions.

ProQuest One Education is the only multi-format full-text education solution which indexes all included content with the ERIC thesaurus, the recognized authority for searching Education literature. This provides ease and consistency for researchers of all levels, helping instructors and librarians train students in an essential tool.

Coverage of research in applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality, and more.

Scopus uniquely combines a comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly content.

The premier research platform to find and analyze scholarly research literature on Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts, and Humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.