For assistance with any of the above resources, please contact:
Several of our medical resources have separate logins depending on your location.
Provides fast, direct access to the information necessary for completing emergency care evaluations, diagnosis, and care management decisions, as well as for pursuing research, medical education, or self-assessment and board review.
Provides access to information necessary to complete evaluations, diagnoses, and case management decisions, as well as for pursuing research, medical education, self-assessments, and board reviews.
Provides indexing for more than 2,700 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.
An evidence-based clinical reference tool providing graded overviews and recommendations. Includes general information, epidemiology, etiology & pathogenesis, history & physical, diagnosis, treatment, complications & prognosis, prevention & screening, quality improvement, guidelines & resources, patient information, ICD9/ICD 10 Codes, and evidence-based graded references.
The primary drug information database used by many hospitals and healthcare systems. Includes in-depth drug monographs and patient education information.
A leading online source of journal and book information on psychiatry and related sub-specialties. Includes access to the DSM-V.
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Account creation is optional but may help with using mobile app.
Dedicated to continuously innovating to meet the needs of the rapidly changing medical landscape, the UpToDate® suite offers evidence-based clinical, drug, patient and member content to support health professionals wherever care takes place. UpToDate authors and editors synthesize the available clinical evidence and best clinical practices to help provide high-quality care to patients and high standards of research.
