Research Guides: MSA Research Methodologies: Program Design

Contact the CMU Libraries

Search suggestion: Combine "research methodology" with the following:

ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Formerly ABI/INFORM Collection. An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
ERIC (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics
PsycINFO (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Coverage of research in applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality, and more.
Social Services Abstracts (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development
Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Sociology, anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law and penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies