 |
Ask a Librarian |
 |
Call (989) 774-3114 |
 |
|
 |
Schedule a Consultation |
An index to articles on public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Provides indexing for more than 2,700 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.
Provides articles on all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Academic journals and other content covering current issues related to all branches of the military and federal government.
The DTIC provides technical development and research reports that serve the needs of the United States Department of Defense and its customers.
Access to the index from 1989 forward is available on the web through our web based catalog
PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a freely available, bibliographic database providing access to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events.
Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics
Education Source provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers all levels of education as well as all educational specialties like multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Coverage of research in applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality, and more.
Articles about recreation, exercise physiology, sports medicine, coaching, physical fitness, the psychology, history and sociology of sport, training, and conditioning.
Coverage of research in applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality, and more.
Enter search terms and then select Articles-Peer Reviewed from the pull-down menu.
