The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
Scopus uniquely combines a comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly content.
The premier research platform to find and analyze scholarly research literature on Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts, and Humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
From the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, this source provides access to journal articles, book chapters, theses, and more on agricultural topics.
Provides comprehensive coverage of biological science fields including animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, chemoreception, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, immunology genetics, health and safety science, oncogenes, entomology, and endocrinology neuroscience.
An interdisciplinary resource of quality, includes content from scholarly journals, trade journals, conference proceedings, and other sources.
Provides the most complete collection of resources available to support this multi-disciplinary field. The collection combines specialist topic resources from engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.
This leading full-text database offers extensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. Offering full text and indexing for journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students and scholars across all environmental disciplines.
A multidisciplinary database of indexed research literature on the earth sciences, including geology, human and physical geography, environmental sciences, oceanography, geomechanics, alternative energy sources, pollution, waste management and nature conservation.
The latest information on earth sciences, ecology, geology, human and physical geography, and environmental sciences.
Offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.
Search journal sections: Biology, Genetics, Developmental BIology, Biochemistry, Neuroscience and Behavior
A searchable, full-text archive of National Geographic magazine content from 1888 to 2015.
Offer comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews on Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social Sciences. Annual Reviews publications are among the most highly cited scientific literature as indexed by Journal Citation Reports.
Elsevier's platform for access to Scientific journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books.
Scopus uniquely combines a comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly content.
The premier research platform to find and analyze scholarly research literature on Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts, and Humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Provides indexing for more than 2,700 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.
Medline comprises more than 20 million citations for biomedical literature from life science journals.
Full text access to selected medical texts, medical journals, practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials.
Unlimited user access to all titles.
