NUR 322: Introduction to Nursing Education: Find Articles

Provides indexing for more than 2,700 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.

This database provides full-text for many of the most-used biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE. Many journals are available with no embargo, allowing doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers to access to the information as soon as it is published.

PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.

Provides access to information necessary to complete evaluations, diagnoses, and case management decisions, as well as for pursuing research, medical education, self-assessments, and board reviews.

Offers the latest information on complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to health care, wellness, and alternative therapies.

Coverage of research in applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality, and more.

Offers complete access to the full text of more than 80 journals in the sciences and related fields (including education, nursing, business, and neuroscience) from the American Psychological Association, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe Publishing Group (English-language titles).

Sociology, anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law and penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies

Provides access to the full-text of more than 275 journals in sociology and social work. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles included in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts.

A great source for scholarly articles, reports, and other information on Educational topics.