*Public Health: Find Articles

Bibliographic and access information for over 240,000 serials.

PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Coverage of research in applied psychology, developmental psychology, personality, and more.

This database provides full-text for many of the most-used biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE. Many journals are available with no embargo, allowing doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers to access to the information as soon as it is published.

Core public health literature from thousands of publications, much of it in full text. With journals, dissertations, videos, news, trade publications, reports, and more, the database covers a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences to business to biological sciences. In addition, resources provide insights into important topics such as biostatistics, environmental health sciences, epidemiology, health services administration, international public health, maternal and child health, and occupational safety and health.

The premier research platform to find and analyze scholarly research literature on Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts, and Humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.

Provides articles on all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.

Social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development

Sociology, anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law and penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies

Provides access to the full-text of more than 275 journals in sociology and social work. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles included in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts.

A great source for scholarly articles, reports, and other information on Educational topics.

ProQuest One Education is the only multi-format full-text education solution which indexes all included content with the ERIC thesaurus, the recognized authority for searching Education literature. This provides ease and consistency for researchers of all levels, helping instructors and librarians train students in an essential tool.

Contains high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making