The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
The DTIC provides technical development and research reports that serve the needs of the United States Department of Defense and its customers.
Contains engineering-related full-text articles and a comprehensive index to world literature on technological and engineering innovations going back to 1966. It provides titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, and more.
This database is a core collection of engineering, computing, and technology publications. It includes IEEE Society-sponsored transactions, journals and magazines, conference proceedings, and published IEEE standards. Full text coverage from 1988 to the present, with select coverage of content published since 1872.
This collection provides full-text access to articles from journals in the materials sciences.
Offers access to full-text resources with comprehensive discovery through extensive abstracts and indexes structured using controlled vocabulary managed by expert editorial teams. Topics covered include metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and deal with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding and forming.
This reference database provides detailed yet user-friendly repair guides for all manner of small engines. All of the content is organized in a powerful, easy-to-use manner so that users can quickly find the information they need.
SAE MOBILUS is the source for the most relevant aerospace and automotive engineering resources.
Full text of every article ever published by the Association of Computing Machinery and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
This collection features over 26 million A&I records and over 2,250 full-text titles that date back to 1962. It is ideal for research into fields such as aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications. The collection provides extensive coverage of the literature, offering full-text access with comprehensive discovery through extensive abstracts and indexes structured using controlled vocabulary managed by expert editorial teams.
This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
This collection provides unmatched discipline-specific coverage spanning thousands of publications, many in full text.
This database is a core collection of engineering, computing, and technology publications. It includes IEEE Society-sponsored transactions, journals and magazines, conference proceedings, and published IEEE standards. Full text coverage from 1988 to the present, with select coverage of content published since 1872.
IET journals available Gold Open Access
An essential resource for anyone researching the industry or its technology. Whether you’re looking for the latest news on WAP technology, following market penetration of new technologies, or gathering information about the key players in this field, ProQuest Telecommunications helps you stay one step ahead. The database includes over 140 titles, with more than 115 available in full text. Search more than 600,000 records, dating back to the early 1990's.
From the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, this source provides access to journal articles, book chapters, theses, and more on agricultural topics.
This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
An interdisciplinary resource of quality, includes content from scholarly journals, trade journals, conference proceedings, and other sources.
Provides the most complete collection of resources available to support this multi-disciplinary field. The collection combines specialist topic resources from engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.
This leading full-text database offers extensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. Offering full text and indexing for journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students and scholars across all environmental disciplines.
A multidisciplinary database of indexed research literature on the earth sciences, including geology, human and physical geography, environmental sciences, oceanography, geomechanics, alternative energy sources, pollution, waste management and nature conservation.
The latest information on earth sciences, ecology, geology, human and physical geography, and environmental sciences.
Offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Scopus uniquely combines a comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly content.
The premier research platform to find and analyze scholarly research literature on Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts, and Humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
