This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
Contains engineering-related full-text articles and a comprehensive index to world literature on technological and engineering innovations going back to 1966. It provides titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, and more.
Scopus uniquely combines a comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly content.
The premier research platform to find and analyze scholarly research literature on Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts, and Humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
AI Morality by 
Engineering Ethics by
An engaging, accessible survey of the ethical issues faced by engineers, designed for students. The first engineering ethics textbook to use debates as the framework for presenting engineering ethics topics, this engaging, accessible survey explores the most difficult and controversial issues that engineers face in daily practice. Written by a leading scholar in the field of engineering and computer ethics, Deborah Johnson approaches engineering ethics with three premises: that engineering is both a technical and a social endeavor; that engineers don't just build things, they build society; and that engineering is an inherently ethical enterprise.
Engineering Ethics: Real World Case Studies by 
Extracting Accountability: Engineers and Corporate Social Responsibility by 
Global Engineering Ethics by
Global Engineering Ethics introduces the fundamentals of ethics in a context specific to engineering without privileging any one national or cultural conception of ethics. Numerous case studies from around the world help the reader to see clearly the relevance of design, safety, and professionalism to engineers.Engineering increasingly takes place in global contexts, with industrial and research teams operating across national and cultural borders. This adds a layer of complexity to already challenging ethical issues. This book is essential reading for anyone wanting to understand or communicate the ethics of engineering, including students, academics, and researchers, and is indispensable for those involved in international and cross-cultural environments.- Takes a global-values approach to engineering ethics rather than prioritizing any one national or regional culture- Uses engineering case studies to explain ethical issues and principles in relatable, practical contexts- Approaches engineering from a business perspective, emphasizing the extent to which engineering occurs in terms of profit-driven markets, addressing potential conflicts that arise as a result- Provides extensive guidance on how to carry out ethical analysis by using case studies, to practice addressing and thinking through issues before confronting them in the world
An Introduction to Ethics in Robotics and AI by 
The Routledge International Handbook of Engineering Ethics Education by 